Skip to content Skip to footer


Donations of all sizes are gratefully received and play a key role in bringing the Brisbane Portrait Prize to life. Donations of $2 and over are tax-deductible.

  • To donate via EFT or cheque, please use this link and follow the instructions.
  • To donate via Credit Cards, please use the button below. Credit Card donations may be one off or recurring.

If you have any questions, please get in touch on

Foundation Donors

The Brisbane Portrait Prize Foundation Donors have helped create this important artistic event. We thank them all, and acknowledge their generosity and foresight in supporting the Brisbane Portrait Prize in its first year. 

Judith Bell  ::  Robyn Carr  :: Annabelle Chapple  :: Gina Fairfax  :: Michelle Farquhar  ::  Leneen Forde AC

Deborah Fracaro  :: Kerry Gillet  ::  Harvey Lister  ::  Linda McInally  ::  Marilyn McMeniman

Annie Macnaughton  ::  David Muir  ::  Don O’Rorke  ::  Liz Porter  ::  Fraser Power  ::  Paul Spiro

Courtney Talbot  ::  Paul and Susan Taylor  ::  Mark Younger