• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Brisbane Portrait Prize, presented by Queensland Portrait Prize Ltd.

ACN 608 851 243

Privacy Policy



Proudly supported by 

Foundation Donors

The Brisbane Portrait Prize Foundation Donors have helped create this important artistic event.


We thank them all, and acknowledge their generosity and foresight in supporting the Brisbane Portrait Prize in its first year.  


Michelle Farquhar, Kerry Gillet, Harvey Lister, Marilyn McMeniman, Gina Fairfax, David Muir, Don O’Rorke, Liz Porter, Paul Spiro, Courtney Talbot, Paul and Susan Taylor, Mark Younger, Deborah Fracaro, Robyn Carr, Fraser Power, Leneen Forde AC, Linda McInally, Annie McNaughton, Annabelle Chapple and Judith Bell.